<![CDATA[Príspevky používateľa: pumpi9]]> http://sme.sk/diskusie/rss.php Sun, 24 Jan 2021 18:47:36 +0000 sme.sk en-us http://blogs.law.harvard.edu/tech/rss <![CDATA[Môžem]]> http://diskusie.sme.sk/diskusie/dpl/27943073/matovic-zverejni-nahravku-ma-dokazovat-kupovanie-policajtov.html 27943073 Sun, 01 Dec 2019 14:32:50 +0000 <![CDATA[Odpoviem ti]]> http://diskusie.sme.sk/diskusie/dpl/27933951/starosta-petrzalky-tisice-ludi-sa-kvoli-parkovaniu-prihlasili-na-trvaly-pobyt.html 27933951 Wed, 27 Nov 2019 22:17:12 +0000 <![CDATA[Jj]]> http://diskusie.sme.sk/diskusie/dpl/27866248/na-slovensku-zaznamenali-novy-vtaci-druh.html 27866248 Sat, 02 Nov 2019 22:15:13 +0000 <![CDATA[Ja si dám aj teraz]]> http://diskusie.sme.sk/diskusie/dpl/27792051/planujete-byt-otcom-alkoholu-by-ste-sa-mali-vzdat-s-poriadnym-predstihom.html 27792051 Fri, 04 Oct 2019 16:18:12 +0000 <![CDATA[Keď]]> http://diskusie.sme.sk/diskusie/dpl/27721561/kolko-stoji-zaciatok-skolskeho-roka.html 27721561 Sat, 07 Sep 2019 21:55:10 +0000 <![CDATA[Skvelá partia na hokej]]> http://diskusie.sme.sk/diskusie/dpl/27606498/panarin-skritizoval-putina-jeho-krajania-ho-za-to-odsudili.html 27606498 Fri, 19 Jul 2019 21:04:24 +0000 <![CDATA[Budete sa]]> http://diskusie.sme.sk/diskusie/dpl/27543088/premavku-po-karloveskej-radiale-linky-x6-obnovili-vykolalila-sa-elektricka.html 27543088 Sun, 23 Jun 2019 19:05:12 +0000 <![CDATA[Hehe]]> http://diskusie.sme.sk/diskusie/dpl/27522940/v-ruzinove-vzniknu-luky-niektore-plochy-kosit-nebudu.html 27522940 Sun, 16 Jun 2019 05:15:29 +0000 <![CDATA[tak]]> http://diskusie.sme.sk/diskusie/dpl/27418962/chachaland-po-podozreniach-zo-zneuzivania-rusi-tabor-a-hrozi-pravnikmi.html 27418962 Tue, 07 May 2019 12:15:24 +0000 <![CDATA[Návrh]]> http://diskusie.sme.sk/diskusie/dpl/26851619/paulina-fialkova-zakazali-nam-reprezentovat-nasu-vlast.html 26851619 Fri, 16 Nov 2018 20:49:01 +0000 <![CDATA[presne]]> http://diskusie.sme.sk/diskusie/dpl/26830007/sns-sa-nepozdava-system-zalohovania-pet-flias-obava-sa-rastu-cien.html 26830007 Thu, 08 Nov 2018 12:22:40 +0000 <![CDATA[možno vyzerá]]> http://diskusie.sme.sk/diskusie/dpl/26811053/nesrovnal-slubuje-pred-volbami-aj-to-co-pred-rokmi.html 26811053 Wed, 31 Oct 2018 06:36:29 +0000 <![CDATA[presne]]> http://diskusie.sme.sk/diskusie/dpl/26811045/nesrovnal-slubuje-pred-volbami-aj-to-co-pred-rokmi.html 26811045 Wed, 31 Oct 2018 06:33:35 +0000 <![CDATA[joj]]> http://diskusie.sme.sk/diskusie/dpl/26706547/lintner-po-prvej-vyhre-miskovca-madarskemu-hokeju-to-doda-impulz.html 26706547 Mon, 17 Sep 2018 12:25:10 +0000 <![CDATA[No cikady]]> http://diskusie.sme.sk/diskusie/dpl/26686200/tragedia-v-kosiciach-muza-usmrtil-vlak.html 26686200 Sat, 08 Sep 2018 12:13:59 +0000 <![CDATA[No]]> http://diskusie.sme.sk/diskusie/dpl/26641946/patri-k-lidrom-utoku-no-proti-lublane-nenastupi-trnavu-opusta-egho.html 26641946 Tue, 21 Aug 2018 12:37:42 +0000 <![CDATA[No]]> http://diskusie.sme.sk/diskusie/dpl/26618156/ceski-a-slovenski-turisti-podali-hromadnu-staznost-po-dovolenke-v-tunisku.html 26618156 Fri, 10 Aug 2018 20:39:44 +0000 <![CDATA[Cibulková]]> http://diskusie.sme.sk/diskusie/dpl/26521532/serena-namiesto-cibulkovej-takto-je-to-spravne-vravi-mcenroe.html 26521532 Sat, 30 Jun 2018 09:33:17 +0000 <![CDATA[včera]]> http://diskusie.sme.sk/diskusie/dpl/26519381/zo-zooparku-pri-prahe-usla-dospela-puma-nevedia-ju-chytit.html 26519381 Fri, 29 Jun 2018 08:44:58 +0000 <![CDATA[Príspevok bez názvu]]> http://diskusie.sme.sk/diskusie/dpl/26460929/policajti-sa-na-nahravke-dohaduju-ako-ututlat-kauzu-zbiteho-svedka.html 26460929 Tue, 05 Jun 2018 13:20:31 +0000