<![CDATA[Príspevky používateľa: Ciganikova]]> http://sme.sk/diskusie/rss.php Sat, 31 Oct 2020 04:47:26 +0000 sme.sk en-us http://blogs.law.harvard.edu/tech/rss <![CDATA[...]]> http://diskusie.sme.sk/diskusie/dpl/15259962/nasleduj-hviezdu-svojho-srdca.html 15259962 Fri, 24 Dec 2010 21:23:54 +0000 <![CDATA[...]]> http://diskusie.sme.sk/diskusie/dpl/13842645/tesco-stores-a-s.html 13842645 Sat, 24 Jul 2010 18:48:28 +0000 <![CDATA[...]]> http://diskusie.sme.sk/diskusie/dpl/13774484/urodilo-sa-v-juni-2010-diskusie.html 13774484 Fri, 16 Jul 2010 19:53:47 +0000 <![CDATA[nadherny clanok]]> http://diskusie.sme.sk/diskusie/dpl/13751821/na-konci-duhy.html 13751821 Wed, 14 Jul 2010 17:11:40 +0000 <![CDATA[...]]> http://diskusie.sme.sk/diskusie/dpl/13715414/ked-nadej-nas-opusti-skor-ako-zivot.html 13715414 Sat, 10 Jul 2010 21:34:40 +0000 <![CDATA[s autorkou suhlasim]]> http://diskusie.sme.sk/diskusie/dpl/13715388/kritizovanie-sloboda-slova.html 13715388 Sat, 10 Jul 2010 21:29:21 +0000 <![CDATA[aiculik, badfish, erdogan27]]> http://diskusie.sme.sk/diskusie/dpl/13437045/anglicko-anglicko.html 13437045 Mon, 14 Jun 2010 09:48:21 +0000 <![CDATA[mozno]]> http://diskusie.sme.sk/diskusie/dpl/13435240/anglicko-anglicko.html 13435240 Mon, 14 Jun 2010 08:07:51 +0000 <![CDATA[oprava]]> http://diskusie.sme.sk/diskusie/dpl/13434779/anglicko-anglicko.html 13434779 Mon, 14 Jun 2010 07:33:00 +0000 <![CDATA[toto bolo co?]]> http://diskusie.sme.sk/diskusie/dpl/13434718/anglicko-anglicko.html 13434718 Mon, 14 Jun 2010 07:29:08 +0000 <![CDATA[brrrr]]> http://diskusie.sme.sk/diskusie/dpl/12869387/tak-toto-musite-mat-quot-gladiatorky-quot.html 12869387 Thu, 22 Apr 2010 18:34:13 +0000 <![CDATA[.....]]> http://diskusie.sme.sk/diskusie/dpl/12849459/victoria-039-s-secret-najvacsia-zenska-zbran.html 12849459 Tue, 20 Apr 2010 21:30:00 +0000 <![CDATA[...]]> http://diskusie.sme.sk/diskusie/dpl/12696575/co-je-naozajstna-laska.html 12696575 Fri, 02 Apr 2010 18:14:55 +0000 <![CDATA[...]]> http://diskusie.sme.sk/diskusie/dpl/12620017/dennik-predavaca-4.html 12620017 Thu, 25 Mar 2010 10:52:58 +0000 <![CDATA[...]]> http://diskusie.sme.sk/diskusie/dpl/12498073/dekriminalizacia-marihuany-ja-som-proti.html 12498073 Fri, 12 Mar 2010 15:25:11 +0000 <![CDATA[...]]> http://diskusie.sme.sk/diskusie/dpl/12497749/vlastenectvo-dochodcov-v-praxi.html 12497749 Fri, 12 Mar 2010 14:56:40 +0000 <![CDATA[link]]> http://diskusie.sme.sk/diskusie/dpl/12487636/sorry-pani-belousovova-vyciarknite-si-ma-zo-zoznamu.html 12487636 Thu, 11 Mar 2010 15:45:28 +0000 <![CDATA[tajomny???]]> http://diskusie.sme.sk/diskusie/dpl/12463331/tajomny-milionar.html 12463331 Tue, 09 Mar 2010 13:15:06 +0000 <![CDATA[velmi dobré,]]> http://diskusie.sme.sk/diskusie/dpl/12416097/tzv-kamaratka.html 12416097 Thu, 04 Mar 2010 14:31:55 +0000 <![CDATA[korejcania su priserni zlodeji]]> http://diskusie.sme.sk/diskusie/dpl/12311219/zaucho.html 12311219 Mon, 22 Feb 2010 14:48:33 +0000