<![CDATA[Príspevky používateľa: Matej Bórik]]> http://sme.sk/diskusie/rss.php Tue, 14 Jul 2020 20:22:07 +0000 sme.sk en-us http://blogs.law.harvard.edu/tech/rss <![CDATA[re:]]> http://diskusie.sme.sk/diskusie/dpl/26675172/.html 26675172 Tue, 04 Sep 2018 08:30:35 +0000 <![CDATA[re]]> http://diskusie.sme.sk/diskusie/dpl/26088377/nasa-testuje-jadrovy-reaktor-pre-astronautov-na-marse.html 26088377 Sun, 21 Jan 2018 03:46:58 +0000 <![CDATA[Príspevok bez názvu]]> http://diskusie.sme.sk/diskusie/dpl/26064067/.html 26064067 Thu, 11 Jan 2018 00:34:43 +0000 <![CDATA[systém v systéme...]]> http://diskusie.sme.sk/diskusie/dpl/26054095/.html 26054095 Sun, 07 Jan 2018 03:44:16 +0000 <![CDATA[re:]]> http://diskusie.sme.sk/diskusie/dpl/25769268/lunter-si-da-urobit-prieskum-ak-nebude-prvy-podpori-najsilnejsieho.html 25769268 Thu, 07 Sep 2017 00:23:34 +0000 <![CDATA[re:]]> http://diskusie.sme.sk/diskusie/dpl/25570125/slovak-v-irane-citil-som-sa-bezpecnejsie-nez-v-uliciach-bratislavy.html 25570125 Sun, 11 Jun 2017 09:38:19 +0000 <![CDATA[re:]]> http://diskusie.sme.sk/diskusie/dpl/25520344/mala-sklenena-kvapka-odola-uderu-kladivom-exploduje-pri-dotyku-rukou.html 25520344 Sat, 20 May 2017 19:09:34 +0000 <![CDATA[spravne]]> http://diskusie.sme.sk/diskusie/dpl/25494369/zakrocte-preboha-vyzval-fico-policiu-aby-zasiahla-proti-kotlebovcom.html 25494369 Tue, 09 May 2017 16:38:17 +0000 <![CDATA[re:]]> http://diskusie.sme.sk/diskusie/dpl/25490572/realne-skusenosti-s-elektronickymi-sluzbami-statu.html 25490572 Sun, 07 May 2017 21:48:54 +0000 <![CDATA[wanrouter]]> http://diskusie.sme.sk/diskusie/dpl/25490393/realne-skusenosti-s-elektronickymi-sluzbami-statu.html 25490393 Sun, 07 May 2017 19:50:30 +0000 <![CDATA[re:]]> http://diskusie.sme.sk/diskusie/dpl/25435753/vsetky-banky-na-svete-patria-rothschildovcom-okrem-troch-dovody-preco-je-to-hoax.html 25435753 Fri, 21 Apr 2017 16:33:16 +0000 <![CDATA[re:]]> http://diskusie.sme.sk/diskusie/dpl/25382182/udajna-fotografia-rockefellerovej-vdovy-je-hoax.html 25382182 Wed, 29 Mar 2017 19:06:57 +0000 <![CDATA[re:]]> http://diskusie.sme.sk/diskusie/dpl/25353505/americania-ukazali-tajne-videa-z-jadrovych-testov-pozrite-si-ich.html 25353505 Thu, 16 Mar 2017 21:26:04 +0000 <![CDATA[re:]]> http://diskusie.sme.sk/diskusie/dpl/25297562/039-demonstracie-priviedli-francuzsko-na-pokraj-obcianskej-vojny-039-je-hoax.html 25297562 Thu, 23 Feb 2017 07:09:59 +0000 <![CDATA[re:]]> http://diskusie.sme.sk/diskusie/dpl/25260104/v-jadrovej-elektrarni-vo-francuzsku-doslo-k-vybuchu-radiacia-neunikla.html 25260104 Thu, 09 Feb 2017 14:34:25 +0000 <![CDATA[re:]]> http://diskusie.sme.sk/diskusie/dpl/25259833/v-jadrovej-elektrarni-vo-francuzsku-doslo-k-vybuchu-radiacia-neunikla.html 25259833 Thu, 09 Feb 2017 12:59:30 +0000 <![CDATA[re:]]> http://diskusie.sme.sk/diskusie/dpl/25187571/v-syrii-zrejme-znicili-nemecky-tank-povazovany-za-neznicitelny.html 25187571 Thu, 12 Jan 2017 14:41:58 +0000 <![CDATA[re:]]> http://diskusie.sme.sk/diskusie/dpl/25163650/mlada-zena-sa-upracovala-k-smrti-sef-firmy-rezignoval.html 25163650 Tue, 03 Jan 2017 08:05:41 +0000 <![CDATA[re:]]> http://diskusie.sme.sk/diskusie/dpl/25160656/hliadky-vo-vlakoch-maju-od-nedele-skoncit-inak-im-hrozi-sankcia.html 25160656 Sun, 01 Jan 2017 22:21:10 +0000 <![CDATA[re:]]> http://diskusie.sme.sk/diskusie/dpl/25160344/spekulaciam-o-podplacani-poslancov-moze-byt-po-decembrovom-zastupitelstve-v-martine-koniec.html 25160344 Sun, 01 Jan 2017 18:36:43 +0000