<![CDATA[Príspevky používateľa: leomir]]> http://sme.sk/diskusie/rss.php Sun, 25 Aug 2019 19:05:09 +0000 sme.sk en-us http://blogs.law.harvard.edu/tech/rss <![CDATA[Príspevok bez názvu]]> http://diskusie.sme.sk/diskusie/dpl/27680048/Na-Hlinkovej-ulici-vymienaju-asfalt-tvoria-sa-tam-zapchy.html 27680048 Wed, 21 Aug 2019 08:13:42 +0000 <![CDATA[Príspevok bez názvu]]> http://diskusie.sme.sk/diskusie/dpl/27664795/Na-vagony-v-Cermeli-sa-prevratila-cisterna-znicila-vyse-storocnu-pamiatku.html 27664795 Wed, 14 Aug 2019 12:40:37 +0000 <![CDATA[Príspevok bez názvu]]> http://diskusie.sme.sk/diskusie/dpl/27648115/Sest-sportov-s-ktorymi-mozete-porazit-geny-obezity.html 27648115 Wed, 07 Aug 2019 11:09:58 +0000 <![CDATA[Príspevok bez názvu]]> http://diskusie.sme.sk/diskusie/dpl/27645505/Na-plaze-Sardinie-vracaju-tony-piesku-ktore-odnasaju-turisti.html 27645505 Tue, 06 Aug 2019 11:44:35 +0000 <![CDATA[Príspevok bez názvu]]> http://diskusie.sme.sk/diskusie/dpl/27643064/Preco-nesoferujem.html 27643064 Mon, 05 Aug 2019 12:21:37 +0000 <![CDATA[Príspevok bez názvu]]> http://diskusie.sme.sk/diskusie/dpl/27580404/Moj-spoluziak-transsexual.html 27580404 Tue, 09 Jul 2019 11:57:48 +0000 <![CDATA[Príspevok bez názvu]]> http://diskusie.sme.sk/diskusie/dpl/27537956/Presov-sa-prihlasil-do-tretej-Lokomotiva-do-piatej-ligy.html 27537956 Fri, 21 Jun 2019 08:06:43 +0000 <![CDATA[Príspevok bez názvu]]> http://diskusie.sme.sk/diskusie/dpl/27537947/Presov-sa-prihlasil-do-tretej-Lokomotiva-do-piatej-ligy.html 27537947 Fri, 21 Jun 2019 08:04:55 +0000 <![CDATA[Príspevok bez názvu]]> http://diskusie.sme.sk/diskusie/dpl/27518893/Moj-otec-je-namornik-a-domov-chodi-len-obcas.html 27518893 Fri, 14 Jun 2019 07:59:52 +0000 <![CDATA[Príspevok bez názvu]]> http://diskusie.sme.sk/diskusie/dpl/27231417/Vytopila-tri-poschodia-Ked-ju-zachranari-zobudili-vynadala-im.html 27231417 Wed, 27 Feb 2019 08:50:38 +0000 <![CDATA[Príspevok bez názvu]]> http://diskusie.sme.sk/diskusie/dpl/27142329/Je-najmladsim-poslancom-sniva-o-prezidentskom-kresle.html 27142329 Mon, 28 Jan 2019 11:33:23 +0000 <![CDATA[Príspevok bez názvu]]> http://diskusie.sme.sk/diskusie/dpl/27127909/S-autom-sa-prevratil-do-priekopy-usiel-aj-bez-bariel-V-mraze-mu-islo-o-zivot.html 27127909 Wed, 23 Jan 2019 13:22:34 +0000 <![CDATA[Príspevok bez názvu]]> http://diskusie.sme.sk/diskusie/dpl/27106873/Lavina-vo-svajciarskych-Alpach-zmietla-skialpinistu-zo-Spisa.html 27106873 Thu, 17 Jan 2019 08:42:13 +0000 <![CDATA[Príspevok bez názvu]]> http://diskusie.sme.sk/diskusie/dpl/27081890/Rezesovci-predavaju-luxusne-rodinne-sidlo-Stoji-viac-ako-milion-eur.html 27081890 Wed, 09 Jan 2019 09:20:29 +0000 <![CDATA[Príspevok bez názvu]]> http://diskusie.sme.sk/diskusie/dpl/27062776/Loz-ma-kratke-nohy-pan-Danko-Toto-vsak-v-Ustave-nehladajte.html 27062776 Thu, 03 Jan 2019 12:30:40 +0000 <![CDATA[Príspevok bez názvu]]> http://diskusie.sme.sk/diskusie/dpl/27001473/O-moralnej-povinnosti.html 27001473 Wed, 19 Dec 2018 08:34:41 +0000 <![CDATA[Príspevok bez názvu]]> http://diskusie.sme.sk/diskusie/dpl/26887213/Pravidla-na-vojsku-treba-respektovatano-aj-v-Norsku.html 26887213 Thu, 29 Nov 2018 11:07:25 +0000 <![CDATA[Príspevok bez názvu]]> http://diskusie.sme.sk/diskusie/dpl/26884667/Pravidla-na-vojsku-treba-respektovatano-aj-v-Norsku.html 26884667 Wed, 28 Nov 2018 12:59:32 +0000 <![CDATA[Príspevok bez názvu]]> http://diskusie.sme.sk/diskusie/dpl/26794155/Ako-sa-dve-Babetty-na-Balkan-vybrali.html 26794155 Wed, 24 Oct 2018 08:19:08 +0000 <![CDATA[Príspevok bez názvu]]> http://diskusie.sme.sk/diskusie/dpl/26722842/Jeden-dovod-preco-by-Lubosa-Blahu-mali-co-najskor-vymenit.html 26722842 Mon, 24 Sep 2018 11:20:26 +0000