<![CDATA[Príspevky používateľa: Gitka1]]> http://sme.sk/diskusie/rss.php Fri, 30 Oct 2020 12:01:31 +0000 sme.sk en-us http://blogs.law.harvard.edu/tech/rss <![CDATA[Pán Ritomský výborný článok,]]> http://diskusie.sme.sk/diskusie/dpl/28715109/ked-sa-do-diskusie-vkrada-dehumanizacia.html 28715109 Fri, 30 Oct 2020 10:26:05 +0000 <![CDATA[Veľmi]]> http://diskusie.sme.sk/diskusie/dpl/28584308/aby-uz-ziadna-mama-nemusela-vykladat-deti-do-okna.html 28584308 Tue, 15 Sep 2020 14:02:21 +0000 <![CDATA[v podstate máte pravdu]]> http://diskusie.sme.sk/diskusie/dpl/28541751/ako-nam-invia-predala-macku-vo-vreci.html 28541751 Wed, 26 Aug 2020 07:35:26 +0000 <![CDATA[Janka]]> http://diskusie.sme.sk/diskusie/dpl/28540784/ako-nam-invia-predala-macku-vo-vreci.html 28540784 Tue, 25 Aug 2020 16:33:26 +0000 <![CDATA[Surana]]> http://diskusie.sme.sk/diskusie/dpl/28540768/ako-nam-invia-predala-macku-vo-vreci.html 28540768 Tue, 25 Aug 2020 16:27:49 +0000 <![CDATA[agátka]]> http://diskusie.sme.sk/diskusie/dpl/28540749/ako-nam-invia-predala-macku-vo-vreci.html 28540749 Tue, 25 Aug 2020 16:19:02 +0000 <![CDATA[smarkaty]]> http://diskusie.sme.sk/diskusie/dpl/28540742/ako-nam-invia-predala-macku-vo-vreci.html 28540742 Tue, 25 Aug 2020 16:16:34 +0000 <![CDATA[Ja mám cestovanie cez cestovky]]> http://diskusie.sme.sk/diskusie/dpl/28538924/ako-nam-invia-predala-macku-vo-vreci.html 28538924 Mon, 24 Aug 2020 21:21:01 +0000 <![CDATA[Nie nie]]> http://diskusie.sme.sk/diskusie/dpl/28408029/vodopad-skok.html 28408029 Thu, 25 Jun 2020 16:32:37 +0000 <![CDATA[:-))))))]]> http://diskusie.sme.sk/diskusie/dpl/28405697/vodopad-skok.html 28405697 Wed, 24 Jun 2020 16:47:33 +0000 <![CDATA[Raz sme išli]]> http://diskusie.sme.sk/diskusie/dpl/28405597/vodopad-skok.html 28405597 Wed, 24 Jun 2020 16:10:51 +0000 <![CDATA[Máme]]> http://diskusie.sme.sk/diskusie/dpl/28349961/svajciari-uvolnuju-vo-velkom-style.html 28349961 Fri, 29 May 2020 17:33:56 +0000 <![CDATA[Janko]]> http://diskusie.sme.sk/diskusie/dpl/28330001/ale-mamo-ty-uz-ve-svym-veku-nepotrebujes-bejt-hezka.html 28330001 Thu, 21 May 2020 12:28:26 +0000 <![CDATA[Irenka]]> http://diskusie.sme.sk/diskusie/dpl/28310225/hubina-skalka.html 28310225 Tue, 12 May 2020 20:52:23 +0000 <![CDATA[Pani Evka,]]> http://diskusie.sme.sk/diskusie/dpl/28307930/rozne-etapy-v-zivote-vydatej-zeny-cast-iv-posledna.html 28307930 Mon, 11 May 2020 21:29:09 +0000 <![CDATA[Pani autorka]]> http://diskusie.sme.sk/diskusie/dpl/28304688/zachrante-vojaka-krcmeryho.html 28304688 Sun, 10 May 2020 14:58:28 +0000 <![CDATA[Nora]]> http://diskusie.sme.sk/diskusie/dpl/28262502/tiche-stretnutie.html 28262502 Tue, 21 Apr 2020 17:17:48 +0000 <![CDATA[Agátka]]> http://diskusie.sme.sk/diskusie/dpl/28215356/na-prveho-aprila.html 28215356 Thu, 02 Apr 2020 16:41:53 +0000 <![CDATA[to ma nenapadlo]]> http://diskusie.sme.sk/diskusie/dpl/28171953/s-ruskom-ci-bez-ruska.html 28171953 Tue, 17 Mar 2020 18:24:08 +0000 <![CDATA[Mirko Perniš]]> http://diskusie.sme.sk/diskusie/dpl/28169119/s-ruskom-ci-bez-ruska.html 28169119 Mon, 16 Mar 2020 19:45:43 +0000