<![CDATA[Príspevky používateľa: Saintcrux]]> http://sme.sk/diskusie/rss.php Tue, 27 Oct 2020 03:52:29 +0000 sme.sk en-us http://blogs.law.harvard.edu/tech/rss <![CDATA[Príspevok bez názvu]]> http://diskusie.sme.sk/diskusie/dpl/27927545/umrel-posledny-nosorozec-sumatriansky-v-malajzii.html 27927545 Tue, 26 Nov 2019 05:46:09 +0000 <![CDATA[Príspevok bez názvu]]> http://diskusie.sme.sk/diskusie/dpl/27734068/preco-je-bratislava-quot-fadna-a-skareda-quot.html 27734068 Fri, 13 Sep 2019 04:33:32 +0000 <![CDATA[chyba]]> http://diskusie.sme.sk/diskusie/dpl/27664776/na-novom-zelande-objavili-fosiliu-tucniaka-velkosti-dospeleho-cloveka.html 27664776 Wed, 14 Aug 2019 12:35:28 +0000 <![CDATA[Príspevok bez názvu]]> http://diskusie.sme.sk/diskusie/dpl/27611446/predbehla-nbs-bratislava-aj-slovensko-ma-novu-najvyssiu-budovu.html 27611446 Mon, 22 Jul 2019 12:40:42 +0000 <![CDATA[Príspevok bez názvu]]> http://diskusie.sme.sk/diskusie/dpl/27534320/sud-kontajnery-zo-safka-nemali-vypratat-ani-povolit.html 27534320 Thu, 20 Jun 2019 05:17:15 +0000 <![CDATA[Príspevok bez názvu]]> http://diskusie.sme.sk/diskusie/dpl/27443155/slovakom-niekto-pocaroval-co-zapas-to-drama-ohlasy-medii.html 27443155 Thu, 16 May 2019 09:40:47 +0000 <![CDATA[Príspevok bez názvu]]> http://diskusie.sme.sk/diskusie/dpl/27423255/vallova-parkovacia-politka-najvacsi-podvod-v-dejinach-bratislavy.html 27423255 Thu, 09 May 2019 05:45:31 +0000 <![CDATA[Príspevok bez názvu]]> http://diskusie.sme.sk/diskusie/dpl/27163057/sas-fico-sa-prax-snazi-dokazat-skriptami-ktore-financoval-soros.html 27163057 Mon, 04 Feb 2019 10:37:11 +0000 <![CDATA[Príspevok bez názvu]]> http://diskusie.sme.sk/diskusie/dpl/26794396/vo-videu-ukazali-ako-asi-vyzeralo-flamovanie-futbalistov.html 26794396 Wed, 24 Oct 2018 09:39:36 +0000 <![CDATA[Príspevok bez názvu]]> http://diskusie.sme.sk/diskusie/dpl/26757912/hlasovanie-o-nazve-novej-stanice-v-brne-ide-do-finale-odkial-prislo-slovo-salingrad.html 26757912 Tue, 09 Oct 2018 05:48:09 +0000 <![CDATA[Príspevok bez názvu]]> http://diskusie.sme.sk/diskusie/dpl/26697723/rozbite-a-krvave-vyklady-masiarstiev-francuzska-policia-zadrzala-veganov.html 26697723 Thu, 13 Sep 2018 09:50:14 +0000 <![CDATA[Príspevok bez názvu]]> http://diskusie.sme.sk/diskusie/dpl/26427891/objavili-dalsi-nepriamy-dokaz-o-existencii-deviatej-planety.html 26427891 Wed, 23 May 2018 10:36:23 +0000 <![CDATA[Príspevok bez názvu]]> http://diskusie.sme.sk/diskusie/dpl/26408467/slovensko-stratilo-postupovu-nadej-svajciari-zdolali-francuzsko.html 26408467 Tue, 15 May 2018 11:39:05 +0000 <![CDATA[Príspevok bez názvu]]> http://diskusie.sme.sk/diskusie/dpl/26392097/invazia-medvedieho-cesnaku.html 26392097 Tue, 08 May 2018 07:40:44 +0000 <![CDATA[Príspevok bez názvu]]> http://diskusie.sme.sk/diskusie/dpl/26362030/svajciarsko-priznalo-predaj-latky-na-vyrobu-sarinu-do-syrie.html 26362030 Wed, 25 Apr 2018 09:34:08 +0000 <![CDATA[Príspevok bez názvu]]> http://diskusie.sme.sk/diskusie/dpl/26353211/bystricki-fanusikovia-sa-snazili-vniknut-do-kabiny-domacich-lietali-paste.html 26353211 Mon, 23 Apr 2018 06:57:39 +0000 <![CDATA[Príspevok bez názvu]]> http://diskusie.sme.sk/diskusie/dpl/26346242/na-krizovatke-triblavina-sa-zacne-opat-pracovat-v-auguste-vystavbu-zabrzdili-namietky-aktivistov.html 26346242 Thu, 19 Apr 2018 12:17:55 +0000 <![CDATA[Príspevok bez názvu]]> http://diskusie.sme.sk/diskusie/dpl/26342754/las-vegas-postupilo-do-konferencneho-semifinale-tatar-opat-nehral.html 26342754 Wed, 18 Apr 2018 06:26:38 +0000 <![CDATA[Príspevok bez názvu]]> http://diskusie.sme.sk/diskusie/dpl/26284457/citelna-strata-pre-slovensko-brankar-konrad-na-majstrovstva-sveta-nepojde.html 26284457 Tue, 27 Mar 2018 10:23:15 +0000 <![CDATA[Príspevok bez názvu]]> http://diskusie.sme.sk/diskusie/dpl/26160688/peter-hochschorner-slovensko-si-taku-sportovkynu-ako-je-kuzminova-nezasluzi.html 26160688 Mon, 19 Feb 2018 07:12:08 +0000