<![CDATA[Príspevky používateľa: rilka]]> http://sme.sk/diskusie/rss.php Wed, 16 Oct 2019 08:56:41 +0000 sme.sk en-us http://blogs.law.harvard.edu/tech/rss <![CDATA[Prečo]]> http://diskusie.sme.sk/diskusie/dpl/27529215/List-prezidentke.html 27529215 Tue, 18 Jun 2019 11:31:20 +0000 <![CDATA[Som]]> http://diskusie.sme.sk/diskusie/dpl/27526947/List-prezidentke.html 27526947 Mon, 17 Jun 2019 16:38:17 +0000 <![CDATA[Aj ja]]> http://diskusie.sme.sk/diskusie/dpl/27522234/Ina-gracia-Hej-ty--Gyore.html 27522234 Sat, 15 Jun 2019 15:48:47 +0000 <![CDATA[Tak ako]]> http://diskusie.sme.sk/diskusie/dpl/27522228/List-prezidentke.html 27522228 Sat, 15 Jun 2019 15:46:03 +0000 <![CDATA[Takže]]> http://diskusie.sme.sk/diskusie/dpl/27498106/Serial-Cernobyl-je-skvely-ako-zapadna-propaganda-pise-rusky-komentator.html 27498106 Wed, 05 Jun 2019 15:56:00 +0000 <![CDATA[Takže]]> http://diskusie.sme.sk/diskusie/dpl/27497967/RIA-ria-Hunagaria-alebo-ako-sa-Martin-Klizan-na-velkeho-tenistu-iba-hra.html 27497967 Wed, 05 Jun 2019 15:12:07 +0000 <![CDATA[A načo]]> http://diskusie.sme.sk/diskusie/dpl/27416641/Historik-Stefanik-bol-konzervativny-nechcel-volebne-pravo-pre-zeny.html 27416641 Mon, 06 May 2019 15:48:09 +0000 <![CDATA[Excelentné]]> http://diskusie.sme.sk/diskusie/dpl/26370263/Vedenie-RTVS-zacalo-prepustat-externistov-zo-spravodajstva-su-uz-styria.html 26370263 Fri, 27 Apr 2018 15:06:51 +0000 <![CDATA[Pre Boha]]> http://diskusie.sme.sk/diskusie/dpl/26216581/O-Kalinakovi-v-Smere-rokuju-Pellegrini-nepovedal-ci-mu-doveruje.html 26216581 Wed, 07 Mar 2018 16:46:39 +0000 <![CDATA[Pán Pellegrini,]]> http://diskusie.sme.sk/diskusie/dpl/26213096/O-Kalinakovi-v-Smere-rokuju-Pellegrini-nepovedal-ci-mu-doveruje.html 26213096 Tue, 06 Mar 2018 18:15:31 +0000 <![CDATA[Vás]]> http://diskusie.sme.sk/diskusie/dpl/25894336/Politici-na-odstrel-nova-krv-na-obzore-Neprehliadnite-ju.html 25894336 Tue, 31 Oct 2017 16:20:37 +0000 <![CDATA[To]]> http://diskusie.sme.sk/diskusie/dpl/25881372/Simkovicovej-asistentku-stiahli-z-kandidacnej-listiny-v-Bratislave.html 25881372 Wed, 25 Oct 2017 14:39:24 +0000 <![CDATA[Pán Belák,]]> http://diskusie.sme.sk/diskusie/dpl/25817087/Vazeny-pan-prezident.html 25817087 Wed, 27 Sep 2017 15:25:15 +0000 <![CDATA[To]]> http://diskusie.sme.sk/diskusie/dpl/25775364/Zamocke-hry-slovenske.html 25775364 Sat, 09 Sep 2017 14:36:08 +0000 <![CDATA[Ty sa]]> http://diskusie.sme.sk/diskusie/dpl/25768166/Lidl-odmietol-zly-umysel-s-vymazanim-krizov-z-obalov.html 25768166 Wed, 06 Sep 2017 14:26:38 +0000 <![CDATA[Ty fanatik,]]> http://diskusie.sme.sk/diskusie/dpl/25750953/Moze-byt-Bezak-exkomunikovany.html 25750953 Wed, 30 Aug 2017 09:22:16 +0000 <![CDATA[Ked uz]]> http://diskusie.sme.sk/diskusie/dpl/25727757/Po-hradoch---29-Schlossberg.html 25727757 Sat, 19 Aug 2017 13:39:36 +0000 <![CDATA[Ďakujem]]> http://diskusie.sme.sk/diskusie/dpl/25725832/Po-hradoch---29-Schlossberg.html 25725832 Fri, 18 Aug 2017 13:46:16 +0000 <![CDATA[Čo]]> http://diskusie.sme.sk/diskusie/dpl/25725771/Fotili-sme-serialovu-supermamu-Lujzu-Garajovu-Schramekovu.html 25725771 Fri, 18 Aug 2017 13:26:14 +0000 <![CDATA[A ešte]]> http://diskusie.sme.sk/diskusie/dpl/25721888/O-zlych-a-dobrych-Araboch.html 25721888 Wed, 16 Aug 2017 19:15:24 +0000