<![CDATA[Príspevky používateľa: kantonn78]]> http://sme.sk/diskusie/rss.php Mon, 19 Aug 2019 13:13:02 +0000 sme.sk en-us http://blogs.law.harvard.edu/tech/rss <![CDATA[To nie je o SMERE,]]> http://diskusie.sme.sk/diskusie/dpl/27663984/Obcania-upokojme-sa.html 27663984 Wed, 14 Aug 2019 08:56:49 +0000 <![CDATA[presne tak]]> http://diskusie.sme.sk/diskusie/dpl/27593932/Preco-sa-rada-vraciam-do-Sharm-El-Sheiku.html 27593932 Mon, 15 Jul 2019 09:27:44 +0000 <![CDATA[re]]> http://diskusie.sme.sk/diskusie/dpl/27527777/Lokomotiva-Kosice-nema-iste-nic-Moze-posobit-az-v-piatej-lige.html 27527777 Tue, 18 Jun 2019 04:21:05 +0000 <![CDATA[re]]> http://diskusie.sme.sk/diskusie/dpl/27515889/Poucenie-z-krizoveho-vyvoja-finskeho-skolstva.html 27515889 Thu, 13 Jun 2019 08:13:44 +0000 <![CDATA[uf]]> http://diskusie.sme.sk/diskusie/dpl/27478537/Smer-riesi-krizu-po-volbach-Pellegrini-pripusta-odchod-minuta-po-minute.html 27478537 Wed, 29 May 2019 08:46:27 +0000 <![CDATA[AKO]]> http://diskusie.sme.sk/diskusie/dpl/27472216/Sportova-republika-len-pocas-majstrovstiev.html 27472216 Mon, 27 May 2019 12:23:50 +0000 <![CDATA[re]]> http://diskusie.sme.sk/diskusie/dpl/27442686/Od-vyhry-ich-delili-dve-minuty-Ako-slovenski-hokejisti-podlahli-Nemcom.html 27442686 Thu, 16 May 2019 07:24:52 +0000 <![CDATA[re]]> http://diskusie.sme.sk/diskusie/dpl/27401745/Bondra-si-tuzi-splnit-dalsi-sen-Vzdy-ked-hram-v-Kosiciach-spomeniem-si-na-otca.html 27401745 Tue, 30 Apr 2019 05:33:03 +0000 <![CDATA[povedzme si pravdu]]> http://diskusie.sme.sk/diskusie/dpl/27389130/Panik-napokon-prehovoril-Po-rozhovore-so-Satanom.html 27389130 Wed, 24 Apr 2019 07:31:08 +0000 <![CDATA[najvyssi cas]]> http://diskusie.sme.sk/diskusie/dpl/27372267/Do-Ramsayho-muzstva-prichadza-obranna-posila-zo-Svedska.html 27372267 Tue, 16 Apr 2019 06:12:53 +0000 <![CDATA[dakujem]]> http://diskusie.sme.sk/diskusie/dpl/27364118/Criepky-z-krajiny-kde-sa-TO-vsetko-zacalo-Izrael-cast-2b3--Krizova-cesta.html 27364118 Fri, 12 Apr 2019 11:48:59 +0000 <![CDATA[nerozumiem]]> http://diskusie.sme.sk/diskusie/dpl/27362900/Slovenski-hokejisti-prehrali-dalsi-pripravny-zapas-pred-MS-neuspeli-v-Nemecku.html 27362900 Fri, 12 Apr 2019 05:14:34 +0000 <![CDATA[DNES??????]]> http://diskusie.sme.sk/diskusie/dpl/27309158/Smolny-uvod-zahodene-sance-Slovaci-vo-Walese-doplatili-na-hlupu-chybu.html 27309158 Mon, 25 Mar 2019 06:44:38 +0000 <![CDATA[no]]> http://diskusie.sme.sk/diskusie/dpl/27275790/Zsuzsova-odmietla-obvinenie-v-pripade-vrazdy-Kuciaka.html 27275790 Thu, 14 Mar 2019 06:48:55 +0000 <![CDATA[vy]]> http://diskusie.sme.sk/diskusie/dpl/27266621/Sanca-na-EYOF-v-Kosiciach-2021-stale-zije-zachranme-ju.html 27266621 Mon, 11 Mar 2019 13:13:53 +0000 <![CDATA[presne tak]]> http://diskusie.sme.sk/diskusie/dpl/27266555/Preco-su-bratislavske-ulice-spinave-chodnikova-telenovela.html 27266555 Mon, 11 Mar 2019 12:58:29 +0000 <![CDATA[re]]> http://diskusie.sme.sk/diskusie/dpl/27266198/Uz-mam-plne-zuby-toho-najvacsieho-Slovaka.html 27266198 Mon, 11 Mar 2019 11:16:56 +0000 <![CDATA[re]]> http://diskusie.sme.sk/diskusie/dpl/27259027/Prezident-Detvy-dostal-dalsi-trest-Zakazali-mu-vstup-k-rozhodcom-a-superovi.html 27259027 Fri, 08 Mar 2019 10:26:06 +0000 <![CDATA[re]]> http://diskusie.sme.sk/diskusie/dpl/27256605/Slovan-stale-hlada-peniaze-Primatorovi-Vallovi-uz-dosla-trpezlivost.html 27256605 Thu, 07 Mar 2019 13:54:12 +0000 <![CDATA[treba sa len pozriet,]]> http://diskusie.sme.sk/diskusie/dpl/27252970/Ak-nezabojujeme-za-klimu-zajtra-tu-nebudeme.html 27252970 Wed, 06 Mar 2019 12:08:32 +0000