<![CDATA[Príspevky používateľa: Zuzana Valachovičová]]> http://sme.sk/diskusie/rss.php Thu, 23 Jan 2020 02:41:21 +0000 sme.sk en-us http://blogs.law.harvard.edu/tech/rss <![CDATA[Príspevok bez názvu]]> http://diskusie.sme.sk/diskusie/dpl/27952079/kalendar-na-minuly-rok.html 27952079 Wed, 04 Dec 2019 17:46:53 +0000 <![CDATA[Príspevok bez názvu]]> http://diskusie.sme.sk/diskusie/dpl/27931131/kupele-sliac-chatrajuca-krasa.html 27931131 Wed, 27 Nov 2019 04:38:30 +0000 <![CDATA[Príspevok bez názvu]]> http://diskusie.sme.sk/diskusie/dpl/27928193/jesenne-rano.html 27928193 Tue, 26 Nov 2019 10:17:58 +0000 <![CDATA[Príspevok bez názvu]]> http://diskusie.sme.sk/diskusie/dpl/27898210/moje-tri-najvacsie-financne-hriechy-alebo-desat-minut-financnej-inteligencie-pre-zeny.html 27898210 Thu, 14 Nov 2019 18:17:16 +0000 <![CDATA[Príspevok bez názvu]]> http://diskusie.sme.sk/diskusie/dpl/27799040/najcastejsie-otazky-a-odpovede-o-dvojcatach-s-humorom-aj-vazne.html 27799040 Mon, 07 Oct 2019 19:26:52 +0000 <![CDATA[Príspevok bez názvu]]> http://diskusie.sme.sk/diskusie/dpl/27780606/maria-durickova-sa-narodila-pred-100-rokmi.html 27780606 Mon, 30 Sep 2019 18:35:19 +0000 <![CDATA[Pekne,]]> http://diskusie.sme.sk/diskusie/dpl/27742166/babie-leto.html 27742166 Mon, 16 Sep 2019 20:11:12 +0000 <![CDATA[Surana]]> http://diskusie.sme.sk/diskusie/dpl/27709738/pozor-som-nebezpecny-majitel-volkmenu-nepocujem.html 27709738 Tue, 03 Sep 2019 11:09:44 +0000 <![CDATA[Príspevok bez názvu]]> http://diskusie.sme.sk/diskusie/dpl/27709666/pozor-som-nebezpecny-majitel-volkmenu-nepocujem.html 27709666 Tue, 03 Sep 2019 10:54:08 +0000 <![CDATA[Príspevok bez názvu]]> http://diskusie.sme.sk/diskusie/dpl/27706517/pozor-som-nebezpecny-majitel-volkmenu-nepocujem.html 27706517 Mon, 02 Sep 2019 08:44:17 +0000 <![CDATA[Príspevok bez názvu]]> http://diskusie.sme.sk/diskusie/dpl/27676615/babicka-pozdravuje-a-ospravedlnuje-sa.html 27676615 Mon, 19 Aug 2019 16:56:34 +0000 <![CDATA[Súhlasím,]]> http://diskusie.sme.sk/diskusie/dpl/27664884/zabudnite-na-demanovsku-dolinu.html 27664884 https://valachovicova.blog.sme...  autor:Zuzana Valachovičová]]> Wed, 14 Aug 2019 13:07:42 +0000 <![CDATA[Áno, téma je rozsiahla]]> http://diskusie.sme.sk/diskusie/dpl/27664357/svetu-rozumeju-iba-konspiratori.html 27664357 Wed, 14 Aug 2019 10:41:25 +0000 <![CDATA[Príspevok bez názvu]]> http://diskusie.sme.sk/diskusie/dpl/27643829/cucoriedky.html 27643829 Mon, 05 Aug 2019 17:36:09 +0000 <![CDATA[Príspevok bez názvu]]> http://diskusie.sme.sk/diskusie/dpl/27623371/sebecki-starcekovia.html 27623371 Sat, 27 Jul 2019 14:34:01 +0000 <![CDATA[Príspevok bez názvu]]> http://diskusie.sme.sk/diskusie/dpl/27620874/sebecki-starcekovia.html 27620874 Fri, 26 Jul 2019 11:07:52 +0000 <![CDATA[Príspevok bez názvu]]> http://diskusie.sme.sk/diskusie/dpl/27620863/sebecki-starcekovia.html 27620863 Fri, 26 Jul 2019 11:03:12 +0000 <![CDATA[Príspevok bez názvu]]> http://diskusie.sme.sk/diskusie/dpl/27620066/sebecki-starcekovia.html 27620066 Fri, 26 Jul 2019 04:35:54 +0000 <![CDATA[Presne tak,]]> http://diskusie.sme.sk/diskusie/dpl/27563853/zelena-vlna-doba-ked-10-kapesnikov-stoji-65-eur.html 27563853 Tue, 02 Jul 2019 05:17:45 +0000 <![CDATA[Príspevok bez názvu]]> http://diskusie.sme.sk/diskusie/dpl/27261184/len-tak.html 27261184 Sat, 09 Mar 2019 09:03:33 +0000