<![CDATA[Príspevky používateľa: ktosizahrápiškvorky]]> http://sme.sk/diskusie/rss.php Wed, 21 Oct 2020 13:03:59 +0000 sme.sk en-us http://blogs.law.harvard.edu/tech/rss <![CDATA[Príspevok bez názvu]]> http://diskusie.sme.sk/diskusie/dpl/27962678/matus-vallo-keby-vlada-neprijala-socialne-balicky-dane-by-sme-nezvysovali.html 27962678 https://martinturcan.blog.sme....  autor:ktosizahrápiškvorky]]> Sun, 08 Dec 2019 16:48:54 +0000 <![CDATA[Príspevok bez názvu]]> http://diskusie.sme.sk/diskusie/dpl/27592626/pozrite-sa-na-auto-ktore-odhali-ze-parkujete-nacierno-video.html 27592626 http://dfens-cz.com/jak-funguj...  autor:ktosizahrápiškvorky]]> Sun, 14 Jul 2019 16:59:54 +0000 <![CDATA[Príspevok bez názvu]]> http://diskusie.sme.sk/diskusie/dpl/27460429/len-tak-som-sa-presiel.html 27460429 Wed, 22 May 2019 18:04:41 +0000 <![CDATA[Príspevok bez názvu]]> http://diskusie.sme.sk/diskusie/dpl/27397622/cez-ciaru-ohrozuje-obchvat-bratislavy-zasoby-pitnej-vody-video.html 27397622 Sun, 28 Apr 2019 11:39:19 +0000 <![CDATA[Príspevok bez názvu]]> http://diskusie.sme.sk/diskusie/dpl/27365249/nie-je-marcekovo-priznanie-iba-finta.html 27365249 Fri, 12 Apr 2019 21:03:33 +0000 <![CDATA[Príspevok bez názvu]]> http://diskusie.sme.sk/diskusie/dpl/27282034/ibrahim-maiga-vstupuje-do-politiky-do-eurovolieb-ide-ako-lider-priamej-demokracie.html 27282034 Fri, 15 Mar 2019 22:51:09 +0000 <![CDATA[Príspevok bez názvu]]> http://diskusie.sme.sk/diskusie/dpl/27198861/pellegrini-plakal-nad-rozliatym-mliekom.html 27198861 Fri, 15 Feb 2019 21:55:12 +0000 <![CDATA[Príspevok bez názvu]]> http://diskusie.sme.sk/diskusie/dpl/27064510/sakova-stat-o-pripadnom-zneuziti-specialu-na-unos-vietnamca-nevedel.html 27064510 Thu, 03 Jan 2019 22:01:02 +0000 <![CDATA[Príspevok bez názvu]]> http://diskusie.sme.sk/diskusie/dpl/27046673/pomoc-vypli-nas.html 27046673 Sun, 30 Dec 2018 16:50:28 +0000 <![CDATA[Príspevok bez názvu]]> http://diskusie.sme.sk/diskusie/dpl/26828177/o-tom-ako-ma-zrazilo-auto-a-ja-som-sa-nechala-napalit-sviatocnym-vodicom.html 26828177 Wed, 07 Nov 2018 18:06:06 +0000 <![CDATA[Príspevok bez názvu]]> http://diskusie.sme.sk/diskusie/dpl/26794992/dohodu-o-vine-a-treste-za-uplatok-10-eur-schvalit-nechceli.html 26794992 Wed, 24 Oct 2018 12:52:55 +0000 <![CDATA[Príspevok bez názvu]]> http://diskusie.sme.sk/diskusie/dpl/26792859/dohodu-o-vine-a-treste-za-uplatok-10-eur-schvalit-nechceli.html 26792859 Tue, 23 Oct 2018 17:19:58 +0000 <![CDATA[Príspevok bez názvu]]> http://diskusie.sme.sk/diskusie/dpl/26740414/pozrite-si-video-zo-stvrtkoveho-zasahu-policie-voci-podozrivym-z-vrazdy.html 26740414 https://www.youtube.com/watch?...  autor:ktosizahrápiškvorky]]> Mon, 01 Oct 2018 19:23:33 +0000 <![CDATA[Príspevok bez názvu]]> http://diskusie.sme.sk/diskusie/dpl/26690605/ked-zomiera-rieka-iii.html 26690605 Mon, 10 Sep 2018 16:53:41 +0000 <![CDATA[Príspevok bez názvu]]> http://diskusie.sme.sk/diskusie/dpl/26685018/ked-zomiera-rieka-iii.html 26685018 Fri, 07 Sep 2018 17:50:30 +0000 <![CDATA[Príspevok bez názvu]]> http://diskusie.sme.sk/diskusie/dpl/26634058/zoom-planeta-hori-smerujeme-ku-katastrofe.html 26634058 Fri, 17 Aug 2018 16:57:01 +0000 <![CDATA[Príspevok bez názvu]]> http://diskusie.sme.sk/diskusie/dpl/26632601/grendel-ministerka-sakova-si-s-gasparom-strelila-vlastny-gol.html 26632601 Fri, 17 Aug 2018 08:09:23 +0000 <![CDATA[Príspevok bez názvu]]> http://diskusie.sme.sk/diskusie/dpl/26612722/do-kocnerovej-vily-sa-cez-vikend-vlamali-zlodeji.html 26612722 Wed, 08 Aug 2018 16:02:43 +0000 <![CDATA[Príspevok bez názvu]]> http://diskusie.sme.sk/diskusie/dpl/26602490/kviz-uhadnete-ake-rekordne-extremy-vystrojilo-pocasie-na-slovensku.html 26602490 Sat, 04 Aug 2018 11:51:36 +0000 <![CDATA[Príspevok bez názvu]]> http://diskusie.sme.sk/diskusie/dpl/26569278/slovensko-sa-vyfarbuje-predbezne-neodmietlo-nebezpecny-pakt-o-migracii-doplnene-25-12-18.html 26569278 Fri, 20 Jul 2018 15:58:40 +0000