<![CDATA[Príspevky používateľa: ElNina]]> http://sme.sk/diskusie/rss.php Thu, 17 Oct 2019 21:38:49 +0000 sme.sk en-us http://blogs.law.harvard.edu/tech/rss <![CDATA[Príspevok bez názvu]]> http://diskusie.sme.sk/diskusie/dpl/27825037/Bugar-sa-ohradil-voci-Ficovym-vyjadreniam-o-Gorile.html 27825037 Thu, 17 Oct 2019 10:42:06 +0000 <![CDATA[Čo?]]> http://diskusie.sme.sk/diskusie/dpl/27813542/Caputova-rusi-program-na-najblizsie-dni-zo-zdravotnych-dovodov.html 27813542 Sun, 13 Oct 2019 10:26:12 +0000 <![CDATA[Nezabíja ľudí!]]> http://diskusie.sme.sk/diskusie/dpl/27773616/Na-znameho-zapasnika-podali-obzalobu-za-precin-usmrtenia.html 27773616 Fri, 27 Sep 2019 19:22:18 +0000 <![CDATA[Príspevok bez názvu]]> http://diskusie.sme.sk/diskusie/dpl/27773512/Na-znameho-zapasnika-podali-obzalobu-za-precin-usmrtenia.html 27773512 Fri, 27 Sep 2019 18:15:05 +0000 <![CDATA[Nagyon]]> http://diskusie.sme.sk/diskusie/dpl/27722061/Abel-Ravasz-Po-vrazde-Kuciaka-mal-MostHid-odist-z-koalicie.html 27722061 Sun, 08 Sep 2019 08:58:17 +0000 <![CDATA[NO,]]> http://diskusie.sme.sk/diskusie/dpl/27720622/Fotoglosa--Harabin-ma-rad-musli.html 27720622 Sat, 07 Sep 2019 11:04:48 +0000 <![CDATA[Zato ON]]> http://diskusie.sme.sk/diskusie/dpl/27712545/Matovic-Jankovska-sa-teraz-nemoze-tvarit-ako-ctihodna-sudkyna.html 27712545 Wed, 04 Sep 2019 09:21:03 +0000 <![CDATA[Vtipný blog,]]> http://diskusie.sme.sk/diskusie/dpl/27704395/Spomienky-na-zakladnu-vojensku-sluzbu-slobodnika-absolventa-vo--VU-4447-Tachov-198889-1.html 27704395 Sun, 01 Sep 2019 10:04:27 +0000 <![CDATA[Príspevok bez názvu]]> http://diskusie.sme.sk/diskusie/dpl/27701618/Prezidentka-Caputova-v-Rakusku-Spaja-nas-viac-ako-hranica.html 27701618 Fri, 30 Aug 2019 15:52:23 +0000 <![CDATA[Správne!]]> http://diskusie.sme.sk/diskusie/dpl/27680828/Svedske-hokejistky-sa-stazuju-na-podmienky-Vyhlasili-bojkot.html 27680828 Wed, 21 Aug 2019 12:22:41 +0000 <![CDATA[Príspevok bez názvu]]> http://diskusie.sme.sk/diskusie/dpl/27647020/Tibor-Gaspar-je-hanbou-Slovenska.html 27647020 Wed, 07 Aug 2019 04:16:57 +0000 <![CDATA[???]]> http://diskusie.sme.sk/diskusie/dpl/27571721/Pripravit-sa-pozor-operacia-Sagan-zacina.html 27571721 Fri, 05 Jul 2019 07:41:30 +0000 <![CDATA[Dobrých primátorov ste si zvolili,]]> http://diskusie.sme.sk/diskusie/dpl/27552212/Primator-Polacek-po-polroku-zvysil-svojej-namestnicke-plat-o-stvrtinu.html 27552212 Thu, 27 Jun 2019 06:51:35 +0000 <![CDATA[Milý Belko,]]> http://diskusie.sme.sk/diskusie/dpl/27550411/Bugar-povazuje-vysledok-volby-ustavnych-sudcov-za-podraz.html 27550411 Wed, 26 Jun 2019 13:24:05 +0000 <![CDATA[Múdri funkcionári]]> http://diskusie.sme.sk/diskusie/dpl/27538746/Bude-z-exprimatora-Dvonca-riaditel-uradu.html 27538746 Fri, 21 Jun 2019 11:59:30 +0000 <![CDATA[hmmm]]> http://diskusie.sme.sk/diskusie/dpl/27502601/Globsec-Oxfordsky-profesor-tvrdi-ze-Rusko-chce-Europsku-uniu-rozlozit.html 27502601 Fri, 07 Jun 2019 10:19:13 +0000 <![CDATA[Mládenci,]]> http://diskusie.sme.sk/diskusie/dpl/27424306/Centrom-obezity-nie-su-mesta-ale-vidiek-Vedci-analyzovali-rastuce-BMI.html 27424306 Thu, 09 May 2019 11:54:25 +0000 <![CDATA[Tie samoobslužné pokladnice]]> http://diskusie.sme.sk/diskusie/dpl/27322758/Ako-som-sa-pohadala-so-samoobsluznou-pokladnou.html 27322758 Fri, 29 Mar 2019 07:21:13 +0000 <![CDATA[???]]> http://diskusie.sme.sk/diskusie/dpl/27280547/Mesto-podpori-hokejovy-klub-vyclenilo-pren-takmer-150000-eur.html 27280547 Fri, 15 Mar 2019 13:20:51 +0000 <![CDATA[pán "premúdrelý",]]> http://diskusie.sme.sk/diskusie/dpl/27269600/Je-Krym-rusky-alebo-ukrajinsky-Pytali-sme-sa-prezidentskych-kandidatov-video.html 27269600 Tue, 12 Mar 2019 09:58:04 +0000