<![CDATA[Príspevky používateľa: slovakbedu]]> http://sme.sk/diskusie/rss.php Wed, 01 Apr 2020 21:50:41 +0000 sme.sk en-us http://blogs.law.harvard.edu/tech/rss <![CDATA[Príspevok bez názvu]]> http://diskusie.sme.sk/diskusie/dpl/28180548/zazitky-z-argentiny-buenos-aires.html 28180548 Fri, 20 Mar 2020 19:06:57 +0000 <![CDATA[Príspevok bez názvu]]> http://diskusie.sme.sk/diskusie/dpl/27990489/vianoce-v-saudskej-arabii.html 27990489 Tue, 24 Dec 2019 14:08:17 +0000 <![CDATA[Príspevok bez názvu]]> http://diskusie.sme.sk/diskusie/dpl/27803953/saudske-turisticke-viza-myty-a-skutocnost.html 27803953 Wed, 09 Oct 2019 10:57:16 +0000 <![CDATA[Príspevok bez názvu]]> http://diskusie.sme.sk/diskusie/dpl/27727946/prazdne-miesto-v-diari.html 27727946 Tue, 10 Sep 2019 14:42:26 +0000 <![CDATA[Príspevok bez názvu]]> http://diskusie.sme.sk/diskusie/dpl/27727944/prazdne-miesto-v-diari.html 27727944 Tue, 10 Sep 2019 14:41:51 +0000 <![CDATA[Príspevok bez názvu]]> http://diskusie.sme.sk/diskusie/dpl/27271904/kde-domov-muj.html 27271904 Tue, 12 Mar 2019 21:47:06 +0000 <![CDATA[Príspevok bez názvu]]> http://diskusie.sme.sk/diskusie/dpl/27174496/ako-sa-snazim-aby-ma-netrafil-slak.html 27174496 Thu, 07 Feb 2019 18:07:01 +0000 <![CDATA[Príspevok bez názvu]]> http://diskusie.sme.sk/diskusie/dpl/27075907/kto-je-v-anglicku-quot-eligible-quot.html 27075907 Mon, 07 Jan 2019 15:12:23 +0000 <![CDATA[Príspevok bez názvu]]> http://diskusie.sme.sk/diskusie/dpl/27075886/kto-je-v-anglicku-quot-eligible-quot.html 27075886 Mon, 07 Jan 2019 15:09:23 +0000 <![CDATA[Príspevok bez názvu]]> http://diskusie.sme.sk/diskusie/dpl/27002502/quot-mozes-prosim-ta-prepnut-tu-telku-mam-uz-toho-brexitu-plne-zuby-quot.html 27002502 Wed, 19 Dec 2018 14:13:40 +0000 <![CDATA[Príspevok bez názvu]]> http://diskusie.sme.sk/diskusie/dpl/27002498/quot-mozes-prosim-ta-prepnut-tu-telku-mam-uz-toho-brexitu-plne-zuby-quot.html 27002498 Wed, 19 Dec 2018 14:12:52 +0000 <![CDATA[Príspevok bez názvu]]> http://diskusie.sme.sk/diskusie/dpl/26761258/quot-zbohom-kuvajt-quot.html 26761258 Wed, 10 Oct 2018 10:14:27 +0000 <![CDATA[Príspevok bez názvu]]> http://diskusie.sme.sk/diskusie/dpl/26655738/quot-a-okamzite-prestanes-sedavat-na-branicke-quot.html 26655738 Mon, 27 Aug 2018 14:12:38 +0000 <![CDATA[Príspevok bez názvu]]> http://diskusie.sme.sk/diskusie/dpl/26491061/na-slovensku-po-slovensky-a-v-cesku-ako.html 26491061 Sun, 17 Jun 2018 12:08:26 +0000 <![CDATA[Príspevok bez názvu]]> http://diskusie.sme.sk/diskusie/dpl/26379053/o-cechoch-a-slovakoch-a-cestine-a-slovencine.html 26379053 Wed, 02 May 2018 10:33:10 +0000 <![CDATA[Príspevok bez názvu]]> http://diskusie.sme.sk/diskusie/dpl/26369767/o-cechoch-a-slovakoch-a-cestine-a-slovencine.html 26369767 Fri, 27 Apr 2018 12:08:44 +0000 <![CDATA[Príspevok bez názvu]]> http://diskusie.sme.sk/diskusie/dpl/26257594/cim-sa-zaoberaju-slovenski-statni-uradnici.html 26257594 Mon, 19 Mar 2018 12:54:16 +0000 <![CDATA[Príspevok bez názvu]]> http://diskusie.sme.sk/diskusie/dpl/26131977/ako-sme-boli-v-bejrute-na-slovenskom-filme.html 26131977 Wed, 07 Feb 2018 10:40:13 +0000 <![CDATA[Príspevok bez názvu]]> http://diskusie.sme.sk/diskusie/dpl/26115366/bravcovina-a-filipinci.html 26115366 Wed, 31 Jan 2018 16:05:12 +0000 <![CDATA[Príspevok bez názvu]]> http://diskusie.sme.sk/diskusie/dpl/26106796/baalbeck-a-bulbeck.html 26106796 Sun, 28 Jan 2018 12:08:47 +0000