<![CDATA[Príspevky používateľa: 930307]]> http://sme.sk/diskusie/rss.php Tue, 01 Dec 2020 03:42:14 +0000 sme.sk en-us http://blogs.law.harvard.edu/tech/rss <![CDATA[Príspevok bez názvu]]> http://diskusie.sme.sk/diskusie/dpl/28731445/preco-sa-nesmie-nazerat-do-dusi-teroristov.html 28731445 Tue, 03 Nov 2020 07:46:55 +0000 <![CDATA[Príspevok bez názvu]]> http://diskusie.sme.sk/diskusie/dpl/28710144/patdesiat-vlkov-opat-na-odstrel.html 28710144 Thu, 29 Oct 2020 07:12:02 +0000 <![CDATA[Nič nenašiel ?]]> http://diskusie.sme.sk/diskusie/dpl/28638600/kovarik-mal-dokumenty-o-spojeni-vahostavu-a-stromceka-nic-podozrive-nenasiel.html 28638600 Wed, 07 Oct 2020 06:29:07 +0000 <![CDATA[Príspevok bez názvu]]> http://diskusie.sme.sk/diskusie/dpl/28587979/vybor-uz-ma-od-fica-list-v-ktorom-vysvetluje-navstevy-kastiela-rozhodne-ci-mu-da-pokutu.html 28587979 Thu, 17 Sep 2020 07:09:54 +0000 <![CDATA[Príspevok bez názvu]]> http://diskusie.sme.sk/diskusie/dpl/28558788/kocnera-a-zsuzsovu-oslobodili-pripad-putuje-na-najvyssi-sud-minuta-po-minute.html 28558788 Thu, 03 Sep 2020 12:55:54 +0000 <![CDATA[Príspevok bez názvu]]> http://diskusie.sme.sk/diskusie/dpl/28399035/majskeho-uz-nespustia-z-oci-verdikt-by-si-mal-vypocut-este-v-lete.html 28399035 Mon, 22 Jun 2020 06:13:26 +0000 <![CDATA[Matovič zobuď sa,]]> http://diskusie.sme.sk/diskusie/dpl/28392236/stat-by-podla-kollara-mohol-preplacat-prispevok-na-rekreaciu.html 28392236 Thu, 18 Jun 2020 15:03:32 +0000 <![CDATA[Nie choré,]]> http://diskusie.sme.sk/diskusie/dpl/28306701/transparency-specializovany-trestny-sud-riesi-iba-pripady-malej-korupcie.html 28306701 Mon, 11 May 2020 12:13:01 +0000 <![CDATA[Boj sa začal,]]> http://diskusie.sme.sk/diskusie/dpl/28302344/fico-chce-slnieckarstvom-vyradit-pellegriniho-z-boja-o-kreslo-sefa-smeru-ten-mlci.html 28302344 Sat, 09 May 2020 06:39:48 +0000 <![CDATA[podľa zásluhovosti]]> http://diskusie.sme.sk/diskusie/dpl/28292085/ficov-prst-v-cudzom-nose.html 28292085 Mon, 04 May 2020 14:07:31 +0000 <![CDATA[Príspevok bez názvu]]> http://diskusie.sme.sk/diskusie/dpl/28245319/premier-navrhuje-za-co-ostatnych-kritizoval.html 28245319 Tue, 14 Apr 2020 13:58:38 +0000 <![CDATA[Príspevok bez názvu]]> http://diskusie.sme.sk/diskusie/dpl/28235362/opaskovani-a-strazeni-matovic-uzavrel-na-spisi-pat-osad.html 28235362 Fri, 10 Apr 2020 06:06:55 +0000 <![CDATA[Súhlas]]> http://diskusie.sme.sk/diskusie/dpl/28068320/ako-pelosiova-roztrhala-kopiu-trumpovho-prejavu.html 28068320 Fri, 07 Feb 2020 12:54:03 +0000 <![CDATA[Príspevok bez názvu]]> http://diskusie.sme.sk/diskusie/dpl/27985455/urad-ziada-zdroj-od-ktoreho-maju-novinari-nahravku-trnku-a-kocnera.html 27985455 Fri, 20 Dec 2019 07:34:34 +0000 <![CDATA[Príspevok bez názvu]]> http://diskusie.sme.sk/diskusie/dpl/27803821/jankovsku-choroba-zatial-nepresla-sef-sudu-proti-navratu-nic-nema.html 27803821 Wed, 09 Oct 2019 10:15:20 +0000 <![CDATA[Príspevok bez názvu]]> http://diskusie.sme.sk/diskusie/dpl/27663583/plati-fico-za-najom-u-basternaka-a-kolko-je-to-dnes-konkurzna-spravkyna-to-taji.html 27663583 Wed, 14 Aug 2019 07:04:45 +0000 <![CDATA[Príspevok bez názvu]]> http://diskusie.sme.sk/diskusie/dpl/27439024/basternakov-trivialny-podvod-si-kovacik-nevsimol-teraz-mlci.html 27439024 Wed, 15 May 2019 05:39:48 +0000 <![CDATA[Príspevok bez názvu]]> http://diskusie.sme.sk/diskusie/dpl/27423467/uniu-zien-slovenska-povedie-valova-lobovali-za-nu-aj-pocas-moratoria.html 27423467 Thu, 09 May 2019 07:14:08 +0000 <![CDATA[Ficov team supluje Kočnera]]> http://diskusie.sme.sk/diskusie/dpl/27369494/vo-ficovom-silnom-pravnom-time-proti-mediam-bude-kalinak-rad-by-sa-pridal-aj-ciz.html 27369494 Mon, 15 Apr 2019 06:17:02 +0000 <![CDATA[prenájom]]> http://diskusie.sme.sk/diskusie/dpl/27298354/fico-vystupil-prvykrat-od-volieb-rozculoval-sa-a-vyhrazal-podla-kolegov-je-v-poriadku.html 27298354 Thu, 21 Mar 2019 05:52:52 +0000