<![CDATA[Príspevky používateľa: misoft]]> http://sme.sk/diskusie/rss.php Mon, 19 Aug 2019 04:56:51 +0000 sme.sk en-us http://blogs.law.harvard.edu/tech/rss <![CDATA[Príspevok bez názvu]]> http://diskusie.sme.sk/diskusie/dpl/27630391/Policajti-opisali-hromadnu-nehodu-na-D1-prejazdny-je-iba-jeden-pruh.html 27630391 Tue, 30 Jul 2019 18:44:09 +0000 <![CDATA[Príspevok bez názvu]]> http://diskusie.sme.sk/diskusie/dpl/27274305/Nepozorny-chodec-zavinil-pad-cyklistov-Bory-v-timovej-casovke.html 27274305 Wed, 13 Mar 2019 15:16:50 +0000 <![CDATA[Príspevok bez názvu]]> http://diskusie.sme.sk/diskusie/dpl/27085539/Obec-z-vychodu-sa-cez-noc-stala-slavnou-Starostka-bavi-cele-Slovensko.html 27085539 Thu, 10 Jan 2019 11:06:13 +0000 <![CDATA[Príspevok bez názvu]]> http://diskusie.sme.sk/diskusie/dpl/26859064/Cez-ciaru-Zistili-sme-ako-sa-falsovali-volby-na-vychode.html 26859064 Mon, 19 Nov 2018 21:45:47 +0000 <![CDATA[Príspevok bez názvu]]> http://diskusie.sme.sk/diskusie/dpl/26853433/Ocenenie-Biela-vrana-ziskali-investigativni-novinari.html 26853433 Sat, 17 Nov 2018 18:17:56 +0000 <![CDATA[Príspevok bez názvu]]> http://diskusie.sme.sk/diskusie/dpl/26842318/Zahorcak-obhajil-post-michalovskeho-primatora.html 26842318 Tue, 13 Nov 2018 19:25:40 +0000 <![CDATA[Príspevok bez názvu]]> http://diskusie.sme.sk/diskusie/dpl/26796081/Znamemu-exekutorovi-zhorelo-do-rana-niekolko-aut.html 26796081 Wed, 24 Oct 2018 19:16:52 +0000 <![CDATA[Bla-Bla-Bla]]> http://diskusie.sme.sk/diskusie/dpl/26764562/Michalovski-poslanci-v-predstihu-odklepli-rozpocet-na-buduci-rok.html 26764562 Thu, 11 Oct 2018 13:47:54 +0000 <![CDATA[Príspevok bez názvu]]> http://diskusie.sme.sk/diskusie/dpl/26751944/Trump-nevie-pouzivat-telefon-v-pracovni-ani-vyfarbit-americku-vlajku.html 26751944 Fri, 05 Oct 2018 19:31:09 +0000 <![CDATA[Príspevok bez názvu]]> http://diskusie.sme.sk/diskusie/dpl/26698782/Lexus-predbehol-Audi-a-priniesol-prve-auto-s-kamerami-miesto-zrkadiel.html 26698782 Thu, 13 Sep 2018 14:48:22 +0000 <![CDATA[Príspevok bez názvu]]> http://diskusie.sme.sk/diskusie/dpl/26666903/Do-Ruska-leti-Kalinak-tvrdilo-ministerstvo-v-kauze-Vietnamca-Thanha.html 26666903 Fri, 31 Aug 2018 14:06:48 +0000 <![CDATA[Príspevok bez názvu]]> http://diskusie.sme.sk/diskusie/dpl/26658735/Gajdos-reaguje-na-brancov-nove-uniformy-dostanu-napis.html 26658735 Tue, 28 Aug 2018 13:44:18 +0000 <![CDATA[Príspevok bez názvu]]> http://diskusie.sme.sk/diskusie/dpl/26653548/Michalovce-v-Zlatych-Moravciach-znovu-zahodili-aj-nemozne.html 26653548 Sun, 26 Aug 2018 15:04:48 +0000 <![CDATA[Príspevok bez názvu]]> http://diskusie.sme.sk/diskusie/dpl/26644925/Ruske-lietadlo-s-vyse-dvesto-ludmi-pristalo-s-horiacim-motorom.html 26644925 Wed, 22 Aug 2018 15:00:28 +0000 <![CDATA[Príspevok bez názvu]]> http://diskusie.sme.sk/diskusie/dpl/26644919/Ruske-lietadlo-s-vyse-dvesto-ludmi-pristalo-s-horiacim-motorom.html 26644919 Wed, 22 Aug 2018 14:58:37 +0000 <![CDATA[Príspevok bez názvu]]> http://diskusie.sme.sk/diskusie/dpl/26495782/Policia-nepomaha-Ako-prebiehala-protestna-jazda-farmarov.html 26495782 Tue, 19 Jun 2018 12:56:49 +0000 <![CDATA[Príspevok bez názvu]]> http://diskusie.sme.sk/diskusie/dpl/26362715/Varehov-danovy-raj-Sud-bude-rozhodovat-o-obnove-konania.html 26362715 Wed, 25 Apr 2018 13:51:47 +0000 <![CDATA[Príspevok bez názvu]]> http://diskusie.sme.sk/diskusie/dpl/26251571/Sebastiana-Vadalu-zadrzali-pre-roztrzku-v-taxiku.html 26251571 Sat, 17 Mar 2018 11:41:47 +0000 <![CDATA[Príspevok bez názvu]]> http://diskusie.sme.sk/diskusie/dpl/26204942/Premier-tejto-krajiny-Robert-Fico-to-stale-nechape.html 26204942 Sun, 04 Mar 2018 17:07:25 +0000 <![CDATA[Príspevok bez názvu]]> http://diskusie.sme.sk/diskusie/dpl/26124004/Valko-sa-obaval-o-zivot-vypovedala-exmanzelka-zavrazdeneho.html 26124004 Sun, 04 Feb 2018 07:15:41 +0000