<![CDATA[Príspevky používateľa: rot]]> http://sme.sk/diskusie/rss.php Thu, 17 Oct 2019 02:11:12 +0000 sme.sk en-us http://blogs.law.harvard.edu/tech/rss <![CDATA[Príspevok bez názvu]]> http://diskusie.sme.sk/diskusie/dpl/27810497/Deti-stratenej-generacie-bez-pomoci-zomieraju-Ich-nepriatelom-su-hlad-choroby-a-vojny.html 27810497 Fri, 11 Oct 2019 16:31:48 +0000 <![CDATA[Príspevok bez názvu]]> http://diskusie.sme.sk/diskusie/dpl/27785120/Lekcia-od-Amnesty-International.html 27785120 Wed, 02 Oct 2019 11:12:26 +0000 <![CDATA[Príspevok bez názvu]]> http://diskusie.sme.sk/diskusie/dpl/27711058/Preco-kotlebovci-nahle-mlcali.html 27711058 Tue, 03 Sep 2019 17:20:49 +0000 <![CDATA[Príspevok bez názvu]]> http://diskusie.sme.sk/diskusie/dpl/27711029/Preco-sa-musim-zastat-Mazureka.html 27711029 Tue, 03 Sep 2019 17:08:19 +0000 <![CDATA[Príspevok bez názvu]]> http://diskusie.sme.sk/diskusie/dpl/27619721/V-Stredozemnom-mori-sa-prevratili-dva-clny-s-migrantmi-150-je-nezvestnych.html 27619721 Thu, 25 Jul 2019 20:00:18 +0000 <![CDATA[Príspevok bez názvu]]> http://diskusie.sme.sk/diskusie/dpl/27602570/Ako-som-si-pisal-s-primatorom-Vallom.html 27602570 Thu, 18 Jul 2019 11:57:21 +0000 <![CDATA[Príspevok bez názvu]]> http://diskusie.sme.sk/diskusie/dpl/27590979/Nemecko-je-pripravene-byt-lidrom-v-prijimani-migrantov-hovori-Maas.html 27590979 Sat, 13 Jul 2019 15:00:57 +0000 <![CDATA[Príspevok bez názvu]]> http://diskusie.sme.sk/diskusie/dpl/27557434/Cesky-fasizmus-ide-do-ulic.html 27557434 Fri, 28 Jun 2019 20:16:00 +0000 <![CDATA[Príspevok bez názvu]]> http://diskusie.sme.sk/diskusie/dpl/27549933/S-rakovinou-na-chrbte.html 27549933 Wed, 26 Jun 2019 11:32:20 +0000 <![CDATA[Príspevok bez názvu]]> http://diskusie.sme.sk/diskusie/dpl/27533239/Dve-rozhladne-na-Liptove.html 27533239 Wed, 19 Jun 2019 15:56:58 +0000 <![CDATA[Príspevok bez názvu]]> http://diskusie.sme.sk/diskusie/dpl/27510946/Strom-Trumpa-a-Macrona-vyschol-Toto-boli-najvacsie-trapasy-pri-jeho-sadeni.html 27510946 Tue, 11 Jun 2019 10:33:28 +0000 <![CDATA[Príspevok bez názvu]]> http://diskusie.sme.sk/diskusie/dpl/27505709/Pribeh-krajiny-farieb.html 27505709 Sat, 08 Jun 2019 19:45:01 +0000 <![CDATA[Príspevok bez názvu]]> http://diskusie.sme.sk/diskusie/dpl/27490174/Frantiskovo-quotPrepactequot-Romom.html 27490174 Sun, 02 Jun 2019 17:54:32 +0000 <![CDATA[Príspevok bez názvu]]> http://diskusie.sme.sk/diskusie/dpl/27460200/Romska-kniha-bordelu-nebude.html 27460200 Wed, 22 May 2019 16:17:21 +0000 <![CDATA[Príspevok bez názvu]]> http://diskusie.sme.sk/diskusie/dpl/27383888/Slovaci-sa-na-Velku-noc-zaobidu-skor-bez-chleba-ako-bez-alkoholu.html 27383888 Sun, 21 Apr 2019 18:49:21 +0000 <![CDATA[Príspevok bez názvu]]> http://diskusie.sme.sk/diskusie/dpl/27374128/Tradicne-hodnoty-Skor-tradicny-nastroj-populizmu.html 27374128 Tue, 16 Apr 2019 18:09:22 +0000 <![CDATA[Príspevok bez názvu]]> http://diskusie.sme.sk/diskusie/dpl/27371567/NotreDame-prisla-o-strechu-aj-vezu-hasici-ju-zachranili-pred-kolapsom-minuta-po-minute.html 27371567 Mon, 15 Apr 2019 19:16:50 +0000 <![CDATA[Príspevok bez názvu]]> http://diskusie.sme.sk/diskusie/dpl/27367064/Liptov-predbehol-Vysoke-Tatry.html 27367064 Sat, 13 Apr 2019 20:06:50 +0000 <![CDATA[Príspevok bez názvu]]> http://diskusie.sme.sk/diskusie/dpl/27366283/Najvacsi-Slovaci-s-otaznikom-i-bez-neho.html 27366283 Sat, 13 Apr 2019 12:49:30 +0000 <![CDATA[Príspevok bez názvu]]> http://diskusie.sme.sk/diskusie/dpl/27358649/Rwanda-nebola-posledna-nedavno-doslo-k-etnickemu-vrazdeniu-v-DR-Kongo.html 27358649 Wed, 10 Apr 2019 17:18:01 +0000