<![CDATA[Príspevky používateľa: Eddy2]]> http://sme.sk/diskusie/rss.php Thu, 17 Oct 2019 21:54:18 +0000 sme.sk en-us http://blogs.law.harvard.edu/tech/rss <![CDATA[Príspevok bez názvu]]> http://diskusie.sme.sk/diskusie/dpl/27814492/Je-Darwinov-odkaz-stale-zivy.html 27814492 Sun, 13 Oct 2019 18:42:49 +0000 <![CDATA[Príspevok bez názvu]]> http://diskusie.sme.sk/diskusie/dpl/27814459/Padli-prve-vystrely-tretej-svetovej-vojny.html 27814459 Sun, 13 Oct 2019 18:29:07 +0000 <![CDATA[Príspevok bez názvu]]> http://diskusie.sme.sk/diskusie/dpl/27451538/Cierne-diery-verzus-Biblia.html 27451538 Sun, 19 May 2019 19:23:23 +0000 <![CDATA[Príspevok bez názvu]]> http://diskusie.sme.sk/diskusie/dpl/27449171/Cierne-diery-verzus-Biblia.html 27449171 Sat, 18 May 2019 17:48:43 +0000 <![CDATA[Príspevok bez názvu]]> http://diskusie.sme.sk/diskusie/dpl/27243989/Oplati-sa-verit-v-Boha.html 27243989 Sun, 03 Mar 2019 09:31:20 +0000 <![CDATA[Príspevok bez názvu]]> http://diskusie.sme.sk/diskusie/dpl/27243911/Tak-koho-budeme-volit.html 27243911 Sun, 03 Mar 2019 08:56:52 +0000 <![CDATA[Príspevok bez názvu]]> http://diskusie.sme.sk/diskusie/dpl/27236409/Oplati-sa-verit-v-Boha.html 27236409 Thu, 28 Feb 2019 16:35:27 +0000 <![CDATA[Príspevok bez názvu]]> http://diskusie.sme.sk/diskusie/dpl/27232727/Viac-ako-tyzden-bez-nabijania-Vyrobili-mobil-s-obrovskou-bateriou.html 27232727 Wed, 27 Feb 2019 14:18:09 +0000 <![CDATA[Príspevok bez názvu]]> http://diskusie.sme.sk/diskusie/dpl/27196406/Co-hovoria-experti-na-predlzenie-funkcneho-obdobia-sudcov-US.html 27196406 Fri, 15 Feb 2019 07:34:10 +0000 <![CDATA[Príspevok bez názvu]]> http://diskusie.sme.sk/diskusie/dpl/27126598/Kto-nejde-volit-moze-rovno-stlacit-spust.html 27126598 Wed, 23 Jan 2019 07:17:27 +0000 <![CDATA[Príspevok bez názvu]]> http://diskusie.sme.sk/diskusie/dpl/27124447/Vznika-nova-konzervativna-strana-su-v-nej-Zaborska-Vasecka-aj-Skripek.html 27124447 Tue, 22 Jan 2019 13:55:48 +0000 <![CDATA[Príspevok bez názvu]]> http://diskusie.sme.sk/diskusie/dpl/27073431/Cas-posledneho-sudu-Pocujete-ako-busi-na-dvere.html 27073431 Sun, 06 Jan 2019 17:01:18 +0000 <![CDATA[Príspevok bez názvu]]> http://diskusie.sme.sk/diskusie/dpl/26839832/Jestvuju-dva-druhy-dobra-Nizke-a-prave.html 26839832 Tue, 13 Nov 2018 07:12:16 +0000 <![CDATA[Príspevok bez názvu]]> http://diskusie.sme.sk/diskusie/dpl/26831841/Kolko-mame-pozemskych-zivotov-Vela-alebo-len-jeden-jediny.html 26831841 Fri, 09 Nov 2018 07:11:11 +0000 <![CDATA[Príspevok bez názvu]]> http://diskusie.sme.sk/diskusie/dpl/26728272/Akym-sposobom-stal-Kristus-naozaj-zmrtvych-A-ake-to-ma-dosledky.html 26728272 Wed, 26 Sep 2018 11:25:26 +0000 <![CDATA[Príspevok bez názvu]]> http://diskusie.sme.sk/diskusie/dpl/26725426/Stvoritel-je-nepristupny-zraku-cloveka-Nik-ho-neuvidi-Ani-mystici.html 26725426 Tue, 25 Sep 2018 11:00:17 +0000 <![CDATA[Príspevok bez názvu]]> http://diskusie.sme.sk/diskusie/dpl/26695067/Michalovce-sa-pomaly-vyludnuju.html 26695067 Wed, 12 Sep 2018 11:06:01 +0000 <![CDATA[Príspevok bez názvu]]> http://diskusie.sme.sk/diskusie/dpl/26694153/Anka-bola-ciste-dievca.html 26694153 Wed, 12 Sep 2018 06:28:27 +0000 <![CDATA[Príspevok bez názvu]]> http://diskusie.sme.sk/diskusie/dpl/26673064/Evolucia-nie-je-potvrdenim-materializmu-Naopak-Potvrdzuje-vyssiu-Inteligenciu.html 26673064 Mon, 03 Sep 2018 12:53:08 +0000 <![CDATA[Príspevok bez názvu]]> http://diskusie.sme.sk/diskusie/dpl/26497059/Spojene-staty-vystupuju-z-Rady-OSN-pre-ludske-prava.html 26497059 Wed, 20 Jun 2018 04:56:37 +0000