<![CDATA[Príspevky používateľa: sleeper]]> http://sme.sk/diskusie/rss.php Sun, 24 Jan 2021 13:04:16 +0000 sme.sk en-us http://blogs.law.harvard.edu/tech/rss <![CDATA[Príspevok bez názvu]]> http://diskusie.sme.sk/diskusie/dpl/25970224/gaborik-ma-skvelu-formu-strelil-svoje-prve-goly-v-sezone.html 25970224 Fri, 01 Dec 2017 08:05:17 +0000 <![CDATA[Príspevok bez názvu]]> http://diskusie.sme.sk/diskusie/dpl/25969086/bitcoin-klesol-o-dvetisic-dolarov-este-vcera-pritom-dosahoval-rekordy.html 25969086 Thu, 30 Nov 2017 16:13:10 +0000 <![CDATA[Príspevok bez názvu]]> http://diskusie.sme.sk/diskusie/dpl/25962378/na-narodnom-futbalovom-stadione-bude-sektor-kam-sa-nedostane-ziadny-divak.html 25962378 Tue, 28 Nov 2017 10:05:00 +0000 <![CDATA[Príspevok bez názvu]]> http://diskusie.sme.sk/diskusie/dpl/25807313/z-kldr-hlasili-slabe-zemetrasenie-uz-nehovoria-o-vybuchu.html 25807313 Sat, 23 Sep 2017 12:34:24 +0000 <![CDATA[Príspevok bez názvu]]> http://diskusie.sme.sk/diskusie/dpl/25368273/najhorsi-zazitok-mojho-zivota.html 25368273 Thu, 23 Mar 2017 11:24:14 +0000 <![CDATA[Príspevok bez názvu]]> http://diskusie.sme.sk/diskusie/dpl/25331593/odbornicka-na-ockovanie-je-len-otazkou-casu-kedy-osypky-pridu-aj-k-nam.html 25331593 Wed, 08 Mar 2017 11:22:53 +0000 <![CDATA[Príspevok bez názvu]]> http://diskusie.sme.sk/diskusie/dpl/25150336/matematicka-hadanka-dokazete-zistit-kolko-ludi-spoznal-manzel-na-party-riesenie.html 25150336 Tue, 27 Dec 2016 20:09:10 +0000 <![CDATA[Príspevok bez názvu]]> http://diskusie.sme.sk/diskusie/dpl/25098505/penta-zacina-projekt-za-130-milionov-v-bratislave-stavia-780-bytov-v-troch-veziach.html 25098505 Wed, 07 Dec 2016 11:56:26 +0000 <![CDATA[Príspevok bez názvu]]> http://diskusie.sme.sk/diskusie/dpl/25037709/madari-chcu-zrusit-posuvanie-casu.html 25037709 Wed, 16 Nov 2016 13:52:22 +0000 <![CDATA[Príspevok bez názvu]]> http://diskusie.sme.sk/diskusie/dpl/25018772/ako-andrejka-vzdy-lacno-k-bytom-prichadza.html 25018772 Wed, 09 Nov 2016 13:50:05 +0000 <![CDATA[Príspevok bez názvu]]> http://diskusie.sme.sk/diskusie/dpl/25013108/ako-andrejka-vzdy-lacno-k-bytom-prichadza.html 25013108 Mon, 07 Nov 2016 14:57:22 +0000 <![CDATA[Príspevok bez názvu]]> http://diskusie.sme.sk/diskusie/dpl/24994948/kozak-povolal-proti-litve-aj-weissa-a-tvrdi-makovi-som-k-uspechom-pomohol-ja.html 24994948 Mon, 31 Oct 2016 13:38:08 +0000 <![CDATA[Príspevok bez názvu]]> http://diskusie.sme.sk/diskusie/dpl/24909774/porsche-predstavilo-novu-generaciu-superluxusneho-hybridneho-sedanu.html 24909774 Tue, 04 Oct 2016 06:06:40 +0000 <![CDATA[Príspevok bez názvu]]> http://diskusie.sme.sk/diskusie/dpl/24841639/ako-daleko-zajdete-s-prazdnou-nadrzou.html 24841639 Tue, 13 Sep 2016 10:55:32 +0000 <![CDATA[Príspevok bez názvu]]> http://diskusie.sme.sk/diskusie/dpl/24768519/veril-ze-skonci-do-desiateho-miesta-za-defekty-si-mozem-sam-uznal-sagan.html 24768519 Mon, 22 Aug 2016 13:31:40 +0000 <![CDATA[Príspevok bez názvu]]> http://diskusie.sme.sk/diskusie/dpl/24730697/cech-spravil-gesto-fair-play-priznal-sa-a-prehral.html 24730697 Wed, 10 Aug 2016 11:53:02 +0000 <![CDATA[Príspevok bez názvu]]> http://diskusie.sme.sk/diskusie/dpl/24491105/ake-to-je-dokopat-niekoho-do-bezvedomia.html 24491105 Mon, 23 May 2016 05:21:24 +0000 <![CDATA[Príspevok bez názvu]]> http://diskusie.sme.sk/diskusie/dpl/24488959/sef-trabantej-vypravy-tichomorie-bol-masaker-islo-nam-o-zivot.html 24488959 Sun, 22 May 2016 05:36:43 +0000 <![CDATA[Príspevok bez názvu]]> http://diskusie.sme.sk/diskusie/dpl/24471679/osemtisicovka-co-oju-slovenke-odolala-chybalo-jej-asi-200-metrov.html 24471679 Mon, 16 May 2016 16:57:08 +0000 <![CDATA[Príspevok bez názvu]]> http://diskusie.sme.sk/diskusie/dpl/24399968/slovensko-dodatocne-prislo-o-zlato-na-eh-v-baku-azerbajdzanec-dopoval.html 24399968 Fri, 29 Apr 2016 13:59:59 +0000