<![CDATA[Príspevky používateľa: z-maxo]]> http://sme.sk/diskusie/rss.php Tue, 17 Sep 2019 21:41:31 +0000 sme.sk en-us http://blogs.law.harvard.edu/tech/rss <![CDATA[Príspevok bez názvu]]> http://diskusie.sme.sk/diskusie/dpl/5873231/Od-tejto-chvile.html 5873231 Sun, 13 Apr 2008 17:51:33 +0000 <![CDATA[Príspevok bez názvu]]> http://diskusie.sme.sk/diskusie/dpl/5733795/Taka-lienka-to-ma-fajn.html 5733795 Thu, 20 Mar 2008 18:12:47 +0000 <![CDATA[Ahoj]]> http://diskusie.sme.sk/diskusie/dpl/5619512/Bitka-v-bahne.html 5619512 Sun, 02 Mar 2008 10:06:27 +0000 <![CDATA[Príspevok bez názvu]]> http://diskusie.sme.sk/diskusie/dpl/5598338/Velka-Fatra-23242-2008.html 5598338 Wed, 27 Feb 2008 17:57:05 +0000 <![CDATA[Príspevok bez názvu]]> http://diskusie.sme.sk/diskusie/dpl/5502846/Len-zavriet-oci.html 5502846 Tue, 12 Feb 2008 17:17:53 +0000 <![CDATA[Príspevok bez názvu]]> http://diskusie.sme.sk/diskusie/dpl/5428516/Ukrajinsky-zenich-alebo-O-moj-Boze.html 5428516 Wed, 30 Jan 2008 18:51:56 +0000 <![CDATA[Príspevok bez názvu]]> http://diskusie.sme.sk/diskusie/dpl/5415154/rozfukane-myslienky.html 5415154 Mon, 28 Jan 2008 17:58:08 +0000 <![CDATA[for all]]> http://diskusie.sme.sk/diskusie/dpl/5343434/Boh-nech-firmy-ochranuje-od-takeho-kandidata.html 5343434 Tue, 15 Jan 2008 16:35:26 +0000 <![CDATA[hehe]]> http://diskusie.sme.sk/diskusie/dpl/5309392/Ako-si-chcel-smely-kopnut.html 5309392 Wed, 09 Jan 2008 19:03:23 +0000 <![CDATA[ahoj]]> http://diskusie.sme.sk/diskusie/dpl/5259018/To-je-krava-ten-pes.html 5259018 Mon, 31 Dec 2007 15:56:00 +0000 <![CDATA[hmm]]> http://diskusie.sme.sk/diskusie/dpl/5240274/Stefansky-vystup-2007.html 5240274 Wed, 26 Dec 2007 17:47:51 +0000 <![CDATA[nie nie]]> http://diskusie.sme.sk/diskusie/dpl/5230140/Dnes.html 5230140 Sat, 22 Dec 2007 20:13:13 +0000 <![CDATA[nooo...]]> http://diskusie.sme.sk/diskusie/dpl/5227135/Dnes.html 5227135 Fri, 21 Dec 2007 20:30:26 +0000 <![CDATA[hmmm]]> http://diskusie.sme.sk/diskusie/dpl/5204000/Dnes.html 5204000 Mon, 17 Dec 2007 18:48:43 +0000 <![CDATA[...]]> http://diskusie.sme.sk/diskusie/dpl/5119360/Sexualny-zivot-ponoziek.html 5119360 Sat, 01 Dec 2007 13:16:23 +0000 <![CDATA[a ty si ju nasla]]> http://diskusie.sme.sk/diskusie/dpl/5117867/zimne-spehovanie.html 5117867 Fri, 30 Nov 2007 22:28:40 +0000 <![CDATA[mna zasa dostala]]> http://diskusie.sme.sk/diskusie/dpl/5117859/zimne-spehovanie.html 5117859 Fri, 30 Nov 2007 22:25:10 +0000 <![CDATA[neboj]]> http://diskusie.sme.sk/diskusie/dpl/5096470/Take-obycajne-vozidlo.html 5096470 Mon, 26 Nov 2007 18:57:58 +0000 <![CDATA[Ahoj]]> http://diskusie.sme.sk/diskusie/dpl/5084886/Takto-to-citim-ja---A-ako-to-citis-ty.html 5084886 Fri, 23 Nov 2007 19:57:22 +0000 <![CDATA[nedavno]]> http://diskusie.sme.sk/diskusie/dpl/5072189/Zima-v-Nizkych-Tatrach.html 5072189 Wed, 21 Nov 2007 17:15:10 +0000